Lights

New Year

Thursday, December 31, 2020

  • SAGE Offices open
  • No 5pm or 7pm Groups

Friday, January 1, 2021

  • SAGE Offices closed
  • No 5pm or 7pm Groups

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

  • SAGE Offices closed
  • No Groups

Fourth of July

Sunday, July 4, 2021

  • SAGE Offices closed
  • No Groups or Classes

Monday, July 5, 2021

  • SAGE Offices closed
  • No Groups

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

  • SAGE Offices closed
  • No Groups

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25, 2021

  • SAGE Offices closed
  • No Groups

Friday, November 26, 2021

  • SAGE Offices closed
  • No Groups

Christmas

Friday, December 24, 2021

  • SAGE Offices open
  • No 5pm or 7pm Groups

Saturday, December 25, 2021

  • SAGE Offices closed
  • No Groups